Laser Winter Series

The Laser Fleet Winter Series is a series of 5 races where skippers compete for the Series trophy to be handed out at the end of the racing series.  Racing starts at 11:30am on Saturdays just outside of the John Brennan channel and we have 3 x 40 minute races (sometimes more!) scheduled on race day. 

Cumulative Series Results

January 9 race 1: Results

January 23 race 2: Results

February 13 race 3: Results

February 27 race 4: Results

March 20-21 (Miami Sail Week) race 5: Results